## IMP POWERS LIMITED COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

| BOARD OF DIRECTORS |                         |   |
|--------------------|-------------------------|---|
| Sr. No.            | Name of Director        | Designation                             |
| 1.                 | Shri Ramniwas R. Dhoot  | Chairman & Whole-time Director          |
| 2.                 | Shri Ajay R. Dhoot      | Vice - Chairman & Whole - time Director |
| 3.                 | Shri Aaditya R. Dhoot   | Managing Director                       |
| 4.                 | Shri Ramdas T. RajGuroo | Independent Director                    |
| 5.                 | Shri Praveen Saxena     | Independent Director                    |
| 6.                 | Shri Prashant J. Pandit | Independent Director                    |
| 7.                 | Smt. Dipali S. Pitale   | Independent Director                    |

| AUDIT COMMITTEE |                         |             |
|-----------------|-------------------------|-------------|
| Sr. No.         | Name of Member          | Designation |
| 1.              | Shri Ramdas T. RajGuroo | Chairman    |
| 2.              | Shri Aaditya R. Dhoot   | Member      |
| 3.              | Shri Praveen Saxena     | Member      |
| 4.              | Shri Prashant J. Pandit | Member      |

| NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE |                         |             |  |
|-------------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                             | Name of Member          | Designation |  |
| 1.                                  | Shri Ramdas T. RajGuroo | Chairman    |  |
| 2.                                  | Shri Ramniwas R. Dhoot  | Member      |  |
| 3.                                  | Shri Praveen Saxena     | Member      |  |
| 4.                                  | Shri Prashant J. Pandit | Member      |  |

| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE |                         |             |  |
|-------------------------------------|-------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                             | Name of Member          | Designation |  |
| 1.                                  | Shri Ramdas T. RajGuroo | Chairman    |  |
| 2.                                  | Shri Ajay R. Dhoot      | Member      |  |
| 3.                                  | Shri Aaditya R. Dhoot   | Member      |  |
| 4.                                  | Shri Prashant J. Pandit | Member      |  |

| CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE |                         |             |  |
|---|-------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                                   | Name of Member          | Designation |  |
| 1.  | Shri Ajay R. Dhoot      | Chairman    |  |
| 2.  | Shri Aaditya R. Dhoot   | Member      |  |
| 3.  | Shri Prashant J. Pandit | Member      |  |